Illinois to Minnesota

Illinois

Rush University
Kathy Delaney
312-942-6208
Kathleen_R_Delaney@rush.edu
Post Master’s Certificate - Family Psych MHNP
http://www.rushu.rush.edu/servlet/Satellite?c=RushUnivLevel3Page&cid=1222703250947&pagename=Rush%2FRushUnivLevel3Page%2FLevel_3_College_GME_CME_Page
 

University of Illinois (Chicago)
Tonda Hughes
312-996-7969
CNS/NP
http://www.uic.edu/nursing/prospectivestudents/ms-about.shtml


University of St. Francis Leach College of Nursing (Joliet)
Dr. Doris Van Byssum
815-740-3668
dvanbyssum@stfrancis.edu
RN/BS to MSN - Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
MSN - Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
Post-Master's - Family Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
(All accredited by CCNE)
stfrancis.edu/lcon
 

Indiana

Indiana University at Purdue
Dr. Sara Horton-Deustch
317-274-2425
shortond@iupui.edu
MSN-Adv Practice, Psych Mental Health
http://nursing.iupui.edu/degrees/msn/adultmhn.shtml

Iowa

University of Iowa
Patricia Clinton
319-335-7055
patricia-clinton@uiowa.edu
DNP
http://www.nursing.uiowa.edu/academic_programs/graduate/dnp/index.htm


Allen College
Jackie Meyer
319-226-2023
meyerjr@ihs.org
MSN/APPMHN
http://www.allencollege.edu/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=108&Itemid=80

Kansas

University of Kansas School of Nursing
Debbie Stratton
913-588-1619
dstratton@kumc.edu
MSN, NP
http://www2.kumc.edu/son/academicinformation/certificates.html
 

Washburn University School of Nursing
 

Kentucky

Eastern Kentucky University
Marlene MacFarland
859-622-1838
Lillian.MacFarland.eku.edu
Post Master’s Certificate - Rural Psych Mental Health
http://www.bsn-gn.eku.edu/msnPostCertProg.php


University of Louisville
Dr. Debbie Thomas
502-852-1196
dvthom01@louisville.edu
APPMHN/CNS/MSN
http://louisville.edu/nursing/msn/tracks


Northern Kentucky University
A.J. Miller
859-572-7964
Advancednursing@nku.edu
Post Master’s Family Psychiatric Mental Health
http://healthprofessions.nku.edu/departments/advancednursing/programs/postgrad/certificate/fampsych.html


University of Kentucky
Patricia Howard
859-323-6332
pbhowa00@email.uky.edu
CNS - Adult Psych Mental Health
NP - Adult/Family
DNP
http://www.mc.uky.edu/Nursing/intro/

Louisiana

Louisiana State University Medical Center
School of Nursing
Cathy Smiley
504-568-4114
csmile@lsuhsc.edu
CNS - Adult Psych Mental Health
http://nursing.lsuhsc.edu/AcademicPrograms/Graduate/MN/ClinicalNurseSpecialist/ClinicalNurseSpecialist.html


McNeese State University
Tari Dilks, PhD
337-475-5840
tdilks@mcneese.edu
MSN-PMHNP
http://www.mcneese.edu/colleges/nursing/


Southeastern Louisiana University
Ann Carruth
985-549-5045
Ann.Carruth@selu.edu
CNS/NP Adult Psych Mental Health
http://www.selu.edu/acad_research/depts/nurs/grad_degree/index.html


University of Louisiana Lafayette
Dr. Donna Gauthier
337-482-5639
dmg6362@louisiana.edu
NP - Adult Psych Mental Health
http://www.nursing.louisiana.edu/graduate-nursing/graduate.shtml

Maine

Husson College
Teresa Steele
207-941-7166
steelet@husson.edu
APPN/NP - Pysch Mental Health
CNS - Child/Adolescent Mental Health
http://www.husson.edu/index.php?cat_id=434


University of South Maine (Portland)
Majorie Thomas Lawson
207-780-4114
lawson@usm.maine.edu
CNS/NP – Adult Psych Mental Health
NP - Family Psych Mental Health
http://www.usm.maine.edu/conhp/nursing/postms.html

Maryland

Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing
Karan Kverno, PhD, PMHNP-BC
410-502-9269
Kkverno1@jhu.edu
Post-graduate Certificate, Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
http://nursing.jhu.edu/academics/programs/post-degree/psychiatric/index.html


Specialty University of Maryland School of Nursing
Charon Burda, MS, PMHNP-BC
Phone Number: 410-706-2454
Fax Number: 410-706-0253
Cburd001@son.umaryland.edu
PMH-NP
http://nursing.umaryland.edu/academic-programs/grad/masters-degree/ms-academic-program/psych



Massachusetts

Boston College
Patricia Tabloski
617-552-4065
tabloski@bc.edu
MSN/Post Master’s Certificate Psych Mental Health
http://www.bc.edu/schools/son/programs/masters.html


University of Massachusetts (Lowell)
Betty Morgan
978-934-4525
betty_morgan@uml.edu
MSN/CNS/NP
http://www.uml.edu/college/SHE/Nursing/mas_deg.html


University of Massachusetts (Amherst)
Karen Ayotte
413-545-1302
kayotte@nursing.umass.edu
NP-PMH
*Currently suspended
http://www.umass.edu/nursing/


Northeastern University
Ann Polcari
617-373-7571
NP - Adult/Child/Adolescent Mental Health
CAGS - Certificate of Advanced Graduate Studies
http://www.northeastern.edu/bouve/programs/cppsychealthnurse.html


MGH Institute Of Health Professions
Jeanne Cartier
617-724-6331
jcartier@mghihp.edu
NP/CNS – Adult Pysch Mental Health
CNS – Child/Adolescent Mental Health
http://www.mghihp.edu/academics/nursing/degree-options/default.aspx

Michigan

University of Michigan (Ann Arbor)
Bonnie Hagerty
734-764-7188
bmkh@umich.edu
CNS/NP
http://www.nursing.umich.edu/academics/masters/psychiatric-mental_health.html


University of Michigan (Flint)
Connie Creech
810- 766-6858
ccreech@umflint.edu
PMHNP
http://www.umflint.edu/nursing/MSN/index.htm


Wayne State University
Leanne Nantais-Smith
313-577-5934
ar2446@wayne.edu
CNS/NP – PMH
http://www.nursing.wayne.edu/Academic%20Programs/Masters/Mental%20Health.html

Minnesota

University of Minnesota
Merrie Kaas
612-626-3781
kaasx002@umn.edu
CNS - Adult/Child Psych Mental Health
NP – Adult Psych Mental Health
Post Master’s Psych Mental Health
http://www.nursing.umn.edu/DNP/home.html


College of St. Scholastica
Catherine Miller
218-723-6000
PMHNP
http://www.css.edu/x3489.xml