APNA 2014 Elections
We are pleased to announce the newest members of the APNA Board of Directors and 2015 Nominating Committee:

Mary Ann Nihart Mary Ann Nihart, MA, APRN, PMHCNS-BC, PMHNP-BC
Susan Dawson
Wailua Brandman
Leslie Oleck Leslie Oleck, MSN, PMHCNS-BC, LMFT
2015 Nominating Committee Members
Genevieve Chandler, RN, PhD
Brenda Marshall Brenda Marshall, EdD, NP-BC
James McDaniel, EdD, RN, CS, MBA
Carolyn D. Harris-Muchell, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, RN

Please join us in welcoming these members to our Board and Nominating Committee. To all of those who were involved in the electoral process, we extend our thanks and appreciation! The members will assume their new positions during the Annual Meeting and Town Hall at the APNA 28th Annual Conference, October 22-25, in Indianapolis, Indiana.