Colorado Chapter Officers

CO Home  |  Officers  |  Events  |  Member Bridge

PRESIDENT
Nicole Brodrick, APRN, RN, NP, CNS, DNP
nicolebrodrick3@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Kerry A. Peterson, PMHCNS, PMHNP
kerry.ann.peterson@gmail.com

SECRETARY
April Romero, BSN, RN
belovedshulamite@reagan.com

TREASURER
Loretta M. Guise, RN-BC, MS, MSED
loretta.guise@va.gov

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Cara Dasher, RN, MSN
cara.dasher@state.co.us

 
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE  
Russelyn Connor, DNPc, RN, CNS
russelynconnor@gmail.com
 
Chelsie Monroe
Chelsie.Nilsson@dhha.org
 
OTHER BOARD MEMBERS  
Heike Barnett, RN
hbarnett26@msn.com
Melinda McCusker, RN, PMHNP
mccuske@musc.edu
Jaime Beitz
jaime.beitz@gmail.com
Diana Smith, AMHNP
cjanddi@comcast.net

 

 

The American Psychiatric Nurses Association is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.