Mississippi to Pennsylvania


Mississippi

Delta State University
Lizabeth Carlson
662-846-4268
lcarlson@deltastate.edu
NP - PMH
http://www.deltastate.edu/pages/252.asp

University of Mississippi Medical Center
Sharon Lobert
601-984-6242
slobert@son.umsmed.edu
NP - Adult Psych Mental Health
NP - Family Psych Mental Health
http://son.umc.edu/academics/masters/psychiatric.html

University of Southern Mississippi
Dr. Sheila Davis
601-266-5457
sheila.davis@usm.edu
NP - Pysch Mental Health
MSN - Psych Nursing
http://www.nursing.usm.edu/MS_nursing.html

Missouri

University of Missouri (Columbia)
Jessica Mueller
573-882-0241
muellerjes@missouri.edu
NP - Adult Mental Health
NP - Family Mental Health
http://nursing.missouri.edu/academics/master-of-science/areas-of-study.php

St. Louis University
Mary Lee Barron
314-977-8978
barronml@slu.edu
CNS -PMH
NP - PMH
http://www.slu.edu/x19795.xml

Nebraska 

University of Nebraska Medical Center
Beth Syphers
402-559-3858
bsyphers@unmc.edu
CNS/NP - Adult Mental Health
CNS/NP - Family Mental Health
http://www.unmc.edu/nursing/259.htm

Creighton University
Erron Holland
402-280-2067
erronholland@creighton.edu
NP - Adult Bevhavioral Health
http://www.creighton.edu/nursing/programs/mastersprogram/mastersprogram/nursepractitionerroleoptions/index.php

New Jersey

Farleigh Dickinson University
Elizabeth Parietti
201-692-2882
parietti@fdu.edu
NP - PMH
http://view.fdu.edu/default.aspx?id=6388

Monmouth University
Karen Lapenta
732-571-3400
klapenta@monmouth.edu
MS - Adult Psych Mental Health
Post Master’s Certificate Psych Mental Health
http://www.monmouth.edu/academics/schools/nursing/postmaster.nu.asp

Rutgers State University
Dr. Mary Ann Scoloveno
973-353-5060
scoloven@rutgers.edu
Post Master’s Certificate – PMH
http://nursing.rutgers.edu/prospective_students/academic_programs/post_masters_certificate_program

Rutgers, The State of New Jersey, School of Nursing
Dr. Barbara Caldwell
973-972-1968
APN, MSN leading to CNS/NP-PMH
http://sn.rutgers.edu/

New Mexico

New Mexico State University
Karen Pech
575-646-5230
kpech@nmsu.edu
MSN - with specialization PMH
http://www.nmsu.edu/~nursing/msn.html

New York

Columbia University
Penelope Bushman
212-305-3199
prb3@columbia.edu
NP - PMH
http://sklad.cumc.columbia.edu/nursing/programs/pmhnp.php

Binghamton University (SUNY)
Kattie Larrabee
607-777-2748
klarrabee@binghamton.edu
NP - Psych Mental Health
Post Master’s Psych Mental Health
MS - Psych Mental Health (non-NP cert)
http://www2.binghamton.edu/dson/graduate-students/academic-programs/masters-programs/psych-mental-health-masters.html

New York University
Amy Knowles
212-998-5300
Post Master’s Advanced Certificate – PMH
http://www.nyu.edu/nursing/academicprograms/masters/index.html

University at Buffalo (SUNY)
Nancy Cambell-Heider
716-829-3325
nheider@buffalo.edu
http://nursing.buffalo.edu/

University of Rochester
Daryl Sharp
585- 275-6465
Adult PMH NP
C & A PMH NP (prepared for Family PMHNP exam)
DNP
http://www.son.rochester.edu/

Hunter College (CUNY)
Kunsook Bernstein RN, PhD, PMHNP-BC, CASAC
kbernst@hunter.cuny.edu
NP - PMH
Post Master’s Adv - PMH
http://www.hunter.cuny.edu/nursing/

North Carolina

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Victoria Soltis-Jarrett, PhD, PMHCNS/NP-BC
919-843-8587
vsoltis@email.unc.edu
CNS/NP - PMH
http://nursing.unc.edu/degree/msn/pmh.html

The Sage Colleges
Dr. Linda Ceriae Peterson
518-244-2384
petrel@sage.edu
NP - PMH
http://www.sage.edu/academics/nursing/programs/nursing_postms/

University at Stony Brook
School of Nursing
Irene Stern
631-444-3286
Irene.Stern@stonybrook.edu
Post Master’s Certificate - PMH
http://www.nursing.stonybrook.edu/nursingwprod.nsf/dlAdultHealthAdvCert?OpenForm

North Dakota

University of North Dakota
Laura Look
701-777-4552
graduatenursing@mail.und.edu
CNS - PMH
NP - PMH
http://www.nursing.und.edu/grad/pmhn/index.cfm

Ohio

Kent State University
Wendy Lewandowski
330-672-8748
wlewando@kent.edu
CNS - Adult/Child/Adolescent PMH
NP - Adult PHM
http://www.kent.edu/nursing/programs/index.cfm

Ohio State University
Jeanne Clement
Barbara Warren
614-688-8145
nursing@osu.edu
CNS/NP - Adult PMH
CNS/NP - Child/Adolescent PMH
http://www.con.ohio-state.edu/Display.aspx?code=151

Case Western Reserve
Carol Savrin
216-368-5304
cls18@case.edu
CNS/NP - PMH
http://fpb.case.edu/MSN/majors.shtm

The University of Toledo
admitnurse@utoledo.edu
CNS - Cert - PMH
http://www.utoledo.edu/nursing/pmh_cns_c.html

The University of Akron
Kathleen Tusaie
330-972-7555
Combined program CNS/NP - PMH
Post Master’s Certificate PMH – Family
http://www.uakron.edu/nursing/academic-programs/graduate-programs/psych-npcns.dot

Oregon

Oregon Health & Science University
Margaret Rhoades Scharf
503-494-6448
scharfm@ohsu.edu
NP - Psych Mental Health
http://www.ohsu.edu/xd/education/schools/school-of-nursing/programs/graduate/specialities/psych-mental-nurse/index.cfm

Pennsylvania

University of Pittsburgh
Jacqueline Dunbar, Dean
412-624-4586
CNS/Post Master’s Cert – PMH
http://www.nursing.pitt.edu/academics/index.jsp

University of Pennsylvania
Patricia Hentz
215-573-5314
phentz@nursing.upenn.edu
CNS/NP - Psych Mental Health
http://www.nursing.upenn.edu/psych/Pages/default.aspx

Drexel University
Redian Furxhiu (MSN Director, no specific contact listed)
215-762-3999
Post Master’s Certificate - PMH
NP - PMH
http://www.drexel.edu/cnhp/

Robert Morris University School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Access to Interprofessional Mental Health Education Project (AIME)
Linda Raimondi, MS, Coordinator, AIME Program
412-397-6899
raimondi@rmu.edu
NP - Psychiatric-Mental Health, BSN to Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP), Post Master's DNP Completion Certification
http://aime.rmu.edu

Widener University
Dr. Mary O’Reilly-Knapp
610-499-4231
meoreilly-knapp@mail.widener.edu
MSN, CNS - PMH
http://www.widener.edu/academics/collegesandschools/nursing