Rhode Island to Wyoming

Rhode Island

University of Rhode Island
Mary Sullivan
401-874-5334
mcsullivan@uri.edu
MSN - PMH
http://www.uri.edu/nursing/graduate/cns_psychiatric_mental_health.html

Tennessee

East Tennessee State University
Dr. Wendy Nehring
423-439-7051
nehring@etsu.edu
MSN/NP - PMH
http://www.etsu.edu/nursing/conpages/msn.asp

University of Tennessee (Knoxville)
Dr. Lora Beebe
865-974-3978
lbeebe1@utk.edu
MSN - PMH
http://nightingale.con.utk.edu/programs/msn/msn.html  

Vanderbilt University
Dr. Susan Adams
615-322-2814
susie.adams@vanderbilt.edu
NP - PMH
http://www.nursing.vanderbilt.edu/msn/pmhnp.html

University of Tennesse Health Science Center
Patricia D. Cunningham
901-448-6103
pcunningham@uthsc.edu
DNP - PMH
http://www.uthsc.edu/nursing/academic%20programs/DNP/index.php

Texas 

Midwestern State University
Vanessa Genung PhD,RN, PMH-NP
LMSW-ACP, LMFT, LCDC
Coordinator, Family PMH-NP Program
Wilson School of Nursing
3400 Taft Blvd, Bridwell Hall
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
pmhnp@mwsu.edu
940-397-4331
www.mwsu.edu
**this is an online program**

University of Texas (Austin)
Rudy Ortiz - Director
512-232-4701
NP - FPMH
http://www.utexas.edu/nursing/html/prospective/programs_graduate.html#psych

University of Texas (Houston)
Kathleen Reeve-coordinator
713-500-2094
kathleen.reeve@uth.tmc.edu
Post Master’s Certificate to NP - PMH
http://son.uth.tmc.edu/prospstudent/msn-postmasters/pmh/default.htm

University of Texas (Arlington)
Dr. Diane Snow
817-272-2776
snow@uta.edu
NP - PMH
http://www.uta.edu/nursing/MSN/psychiatric.php

University of Texas Health Science Center (San Antonio)
School of Nursing
Mark Soucy, PhD, APRN, BC
Associate Professor
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229
210-567-5893
http://nursing.uthscsa.edu/index.aspx

Vermont

University of Vermont
Nancy Morris/Coordinator
802-656-3057
nancy.morris@uvm.edu
CNS/NP - PMH
http://www.uvm.edu/~cnhs/nursing/?Page=psychiatric.html

 
Virginia 

University of Virginia
Catherine Kane
434-924-0100
cfk9m@virginia.edu
CNS/NP - PMH
http://www.nursing.virginia.edu/programs/pmh/

Virginia Commonwealth University
Dr. Patty Gray
404-975-5000
CNS/NP - PMH (Blended)
http://www.nursing.vcu.edu/education/masters/psychnp.html

Shenandoah University
Marian Newton
540-665-5509
CNS/NP - PMH
http://www.su.edu/health/9EF948F711234DE195FA12FC0133A08E.asp

Washington

Gonzaga University
Molly Wood
509-313-6640
woodm@gonzaga.edu
MSN/NP - PMH
http://www.gonzaga.edu/Academics/Colleges-and-Schools/School-of-Professional-Studies/Nursing/NursingStaff.asp

Seattle University
Katherine Carr
206-296-5666
kcarr@seattle.edu
Adv Prac NP - PMH
http://www.seattleu.edu/nursing/msn/Default2.aspx?id=15288&linkidentifier=id&itemid=15288


Washington State University College of Nursing
Tamara Kelley
509-324-7334
tamara.kelley@wsu.edu
DNP-PMHNP
http://nursing.wsu.edu/Academic-Programs/DNP/PMHNP.html

Wisconsin 

University of Wisconsin (Madison)
Marcia Voss
608-263-5258
mlvoss@wisc.edu
DNP
http://www.son.wisc.edu/academics/dnp.html

Wyoming

University of Wyoming
Dana Murphy-Parker
307-766-5358
dmurphy@uwyo.edu
Adv Prac/NP - PMH
http://uwadmnweb.uwyo.edu/nursing/info.asp?p=8632