Officers

New England Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers

Events  |  Meeting Minutes  |  Newsletters  |  Member Bridge

PRESIDENT

Joanne Matthew, MS, RN, PMHCNS-BC
(401) 932-1552
matthew.joanne@gmail.com

TREASURER

Kristen Kichefski, RN
(401) 234-1163
kkichefski@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Bonnie MacGregor, MSN, RN, BC
(860) 647-1597
bonniemacg@aol.com

SECRETARY

Michelle Tavares, BN, RN
(802) 732-8263
tavami@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Carol Anne Marchetti, PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC, SANE
(781) 526-4369
harveymarchetti@gmail.com

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Karen Chesley, MSN, RN, CS
(781) 224-3606
zkaren@comcast.net

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Connecticut

Helen Birckbeck, APRN
(860) 814-4868
hmbrn@comcast.net

Joanne M. DeSanto Iennaco, PhD
(203) 737-2595
joanne.iennaco@yale.edu

Bonnie MacGregor, MSN, RN, BC
(860) 647-1597
bonniemacg@aol.com


Maine

Cathleen Fraser
(207) 941-9410
cfraser@emh.org

Linda Lockhart, Adult PMHNP-BC
(207) 428-3100
lockhartnp@gmail.com

Kaileen Runnells
(207) 973-6114
krunnells@emh.org


Massachusetts

Jean Christoffersen, PMHCNS-BC
(617) 519-9278
jean.christoffersen@simmons.edu

Theresa Damien, PMHNP-BC, RN
(781) 236-3034
theresadamien@gmail.com

Johann R. Hepner, PMHNP-BC
(209) 969-1692
jrhepner@gmail.com

Marie Huppuch, PMHCS, BC
Eastern Massachusetts
(617) 632-0220
mariehuppuch@comcast.net

Don Payette Jr., RN, MSN, NP, PMHNP-BC
(512) 423-9556
dlpayette@alumni.upenn.edu

Karen Pounds, PhD, APRN, BC
(617) 552-5035
k.pounds@neu.edu



New Hampshire

Patricia Dahme, MSN, APRN, BC
(603) 225-2985
pkdme@comcast.net

Denise Fairbank, RN-BC
(603) 568-9193
dlfairbank@comcast.net


Rhode Island

Nicole Flanagan Lambert, RN, BA, BSN
(401) 323-6148
nikkilf624@gmail.com

Kristin Lundsten, RN, MSN
(401) 603-8859
klundsten@lifespan.org

Vareen O'Keefe Domaleski,MSN, EdD, NEA, BC(401) 345-8762
okeefe_va@yahoo.com

Stephanie Rickerman, RN, PMHNP Student
(585) 261-6973
stephanie.rickerman@vanderbilt.edu


Vermont

Michelle Tavares, BN, RN
(802) 732-8263
tavami@gmail.com