Officers

New England Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  |  Events 

Meeting Minutes  |  Newsletters  |  Member Bridge  | Awards

PRESIDENT
Kristen Kichefski, RN
(401) 378-4462
kkichefski@gmail.com

TREASURER
Cassandra Godzik, MSN, PMHNP
(802) 558-3439
cassandra.godzik@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Karen Pounds, PhD, APRN, BC
(617) 552-5035
k.pounds@neu.edu

SECRETARY
Vareen O'Keefe Domaleski, MSN, EdD, NEA, BC
(401) 345-8762
okeefe_va@yahoo.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Bonnie MacGregor, MSN, RN, BC
(860) 966-4774
bonniemacg@aol.com

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Karen Chesley, MSN, RN, CS
(781) 224-3606
zkaren@comcast.net


STATE REPRESENTATIVES
 
Connecticut New Hampshire

Helen Birckbeck, APRN
(860) 814-4868
hmbrn@comcast.net

Patricia Dahme, MSN, APRN, BC
(603) 225-2985
pkdme@comcast.net

Joanne M. DeSanto Iennaco, PhD
(203) 737-2595
joanne.iennaco@yale.edu

Denise Fairbank, RN-BC
(603) 568-9193
dlfairbank@comcast.net
Bonnie MacGregor, MSN, RN, BC
(860) 647-1597
bonniemacg@aol.com
 
 
Rhode Island Maine

Nicole Flanagan Lambert, RN, BA, BSN
(401) 323-6148
nikkilf624@gmail.com

Cathleen Fraser
(207) 941-9410
cfraser@emh.org

Vareen O'Keefe Domaleski, MSN, EdD, NEA, BC
(401) 345-8762
okeefe_va@yahoo.com

Linda Lockhart, Adult PMHNP-BC
(207) 428-3100
lockhartnp@gmail.com
Stephanie Rickerman, RN, PMHNP Student
(585) 261-6973
stephanie.rickerman@vanderbilt.edu

Kaileen Runnells
(207) 973-6114
krunnells@emh.org


 
Larry D. Plant, DNP, APRN, PMH-NP, BC
(207) 671-2500
jydean@aol.com
Massachusetts Vermont

Johann R. Hepner, PMHNP-BC
(209) 969-1692
jrhepner@gmail.com

Michelle Tavares, BN, RN
(802) 428-4670
tavami@gmail.com

Carol Anne Marchetti, PhD, RN, PMHNP-BC
(781) 526-4369
harveymarchetti@gmail.com

 
   
 
 
The American Psychiatric Nurses Association is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.