Officers

FL Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  |  Events

Newsletters  |  Minutes  |  Member Bridge  |  Picture Gallery

APNA Florida Chapter Officers




PRESIDENT
Sandra Cadena
813-997-5653
Email: DrSJCadena@gmail.com
 


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Emily Bell
646-996-4328
Email: emily.e.donelson@gmail.com


SECRETARY

Judy Flanagan

407-415-2170

Email: judy.flanagan5@gmail.com




TREASURER
Nancy Newbury
772-545-3993
ndnewbury@yahoo.com


 



MEDIA COORDINATOR
Karen McNeely
954-592-4789
karensmcneely@gmail.com

 


MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Diane Esposito
561-743-7255
dianearnp@gmail.com



MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Carole A. Kain
561-703-0773
ckainpnp@earthlink.net
 


MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Florence Keane
305-233-3095
keanef@fiu.edu


MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Cindy Parsons
813-244-3958
cparsons1@prodigy.net



MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Nel Thomas
407-445-3742
Nel.Thomas@adu.edu
 


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Patricia Brown
407-425-5100
Email: pbrown2550@aol.com