Officers
HI Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  |  Events  |  Minutes  |  Member Bridge

 

PRESIDENT
Loraine Fleming APRN-BC, MA
Email:  loraine.fleming@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Rosario "Chat" Augustin PMHCNS-BC
Email:  augusting002@hawaii.rr.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Joan Shirley Parker-Dias Masters APRN
Email:  
jparker@queens.org

TREASURER
Rose Clute, APRN-RX, BC
Email: rclute@queens.org

PAST-PRESIDENT
Karen Schultz RN, MS
Email:  schultzk002@hawaii.rr.com

 


DIRECTORS AT LARGE

 
State Director at Large
Lani Tsuneishi RN, MSN, CNS
Email:  
fredericj008@hawaii.rr.com
 
Big Island
Paula C. Vickery APRN-Rx
Email:  PVICKERY@earthlink.net
University of Hawaii & Adult Mental Health Division
Renee Witherspoon Latimer APRN-BC, MSN, MPH
Email:  
rlatimer@queens.org
 
Maui
Judith Mancini APRN
Email:  jdusty@hawaii.rr.com
Oahu
Stacy Kracher PMHCNS-BC, APRN-Rx
Email:  skracher@helpinghandshawaii.org