Officers

HI Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  |  Events  |  Minutes  |  Member Bridge

 

PRESIDENT
Joan Shirley Parker-Dias Masters APRN
joan.parker.dias@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Rosario "Chat" Augustin PMHCNS-BC
augusting002@hawaii.rr.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

 

TREASURER
Rose Clute, APRN-RX, BC
rclute@queens.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Loraine Fleming APRN-BC, MA
loraine.fleming@gmail.com

 


DIRECTORS AT LARGE

State Director at Large
Lani Tsuneishi RN, MSN, CNS
fredericj008@hawaii.rr.com
 

Big Island
Paula C. Vickery APRN-Rx
PVICKERY@earthlink.net

University of Hawaii & Adult Mental Health Division
Renee Witherspoon Latimer APRN-BC, MSN, MPH
rlatimer@queens.org
 

Maui
Judith Mancini APRN
jdusty@hawaii.rr.com

Oahu
Stacy Kracher PMHCNS-BC, APRN-Rx
skracher@helpinghandshawaii.org

 

 

The American Psychiatric Nurses Association is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.