Officers

IL Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  |  Events  |  Minutes  |  Member Bridge

PRESIDENT
Pat Roberts, MSN, RN, PMHCNS-BC, NE-BC
proberts@nmh.org

TREASURER
Amy Rust, RN, BSN, BA
amy_rust@rush.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Richard Ray, MS, RN, PMH-BC
rray@nmh.org

SECRETARY
Evelyn Norton, DNP, RN, CNL, NEA-BC
norton@sxu.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Evelyn Perkins, MS, RN, PMH-BC, NE-BC
eperkins@nmh.org

LEGISLATIVE LIAISON
Julie Carbray, PhD, APRN, BC
jcarbray@psych.uic.edu

 

MEMBERSHIP
Maureen Rafa, BSN, RN-C
rafam2@bcbsil.com

 

MEMBERS AT LARGE

 

Maureen Slade, MS, RN, PMHCNS-BC, NE-BC
mslade@nmh.org

Mary Jane Welch, DNP, APRN, BC, CIP
mary_jane_welch@rush.edu

Tony (Alan) Amberg, MSN, MS, MS RN-BC 
alantonyambergrn@gmail.com

Marsha Snyder, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, CADC
snyderm@uic.edu