Officers

IL Home  |  Bylaws  |  OfficersEvents  |  Minutes

Member Bridge  |  Chapter Conference  |  Candidate Statements

VOTE HERE!

 

PRESIDENT
Richard Ray, MS, RN, PMH-BC
rray@nmh.org

TREASURER
Amy Rust, APN, PMHNP-BC

amy_rust@nm.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Evelyn Norton, DNP, RN, CNL, NEA-BC
norton@sxu.edu

SECRETARY
Olympia Paun, PhD, PMHCNS-BC
olympia_paun@rush.edu
Lita Sabonis, BSN, PMH-BC
lsabonis@nmh.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Patricia Roberts, MSN, RN, PMHCNS-BC, NE-BC
proberts@nmh.org

LEGISLATIVE LIAISON
Julie Carbray, PhD, APRN, BC
jcarbray@apna.org

CHAPTER BOARD
Maureen Rafa, BSN, RN-C
rafam2@bcbsil.com

APN LIASON
Tony Amberg, APN, PMHNP-BC
alantonyambergrn@gmail,com

MEMBERS AT LARGE

 

Maureen Slade, MS, RN, PMHCNS-BC, NE-BC
mslade@nmh.org

Mary Jane Welch, DNP, APRN, BC, CIP
mary_jane_welch@rush.edu

Evelyn Perkins, PMH-BC, NE-BC
eperkins@nmh.org

Marsha Snyder, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, CADC
snyderm@uic.edu

 

The American Psychiatric Nurses Association is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.