Officers

IA Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  |  Minutes  |  Events  |  Member Bridge

PRESIDENT
Margaret E. Burchianti
margaret-burchianti@uiowa.edu

SECRETARY
David Hatfield
david-hatfield@uiowa.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Julie Barrett
julie-barrett@uiowa.edu

TREASURER
Jennifer Blume
jnbrennan@hotmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Dani Eveloff
develoff@aol.com
 

 



REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

CENTRAL REGION
Donna Sue Turk
donnasueturk@yahoo.com

SOUTH EASTERN REGION
Finn Meadows
finnegan-meadows@uiowa.edu

NORTH EASTERN REGION
Shelby Allen Benitz
hawkeyenp2012@gmail.com

SOUTH WESTERN REGION
Stephanie Gray
raegray4@gmail.com

NORTH WESTERN REGION
Deb Brodersen
dbrodersen@spencerhospital.org

 

           MEMBERS AT LARGE

MEMBER AT LARGE
Judith "Judy" Collins
collinsju43@gmail.com

MEMBER AT LARGE
Kendra O'Neal
kendra-s-oneal@uiowa.edu

MEMBER AT LARGE
Lisa Kongable
lisa.kongable@iwc.edu

MEMBER AT LARGE
Rebecca DeVine
rebecca-devine@uiowa.edu