Officers

KY Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  |  Events 

Legislative Updates  |  Member Bridge  |  Elections

PRESIDENT
Elizabeth Archer-Nanda
elizabeth.archer-nanda@nortonhealthcare.org
SECRETARY
Tammy Swartz
tammy.swartz@st-claire.org
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jennifer Parr
nursedrjen@gmail.com
TREASURER
Rebecca Reichert
reu5527849@aol.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Brittany Yates
brittany.evans.yates@gmail.com
 
 
BOARD MEMBERS PLANNING COMMITTEE
Joan Masters
jmasters@bellarmine.edu
Michele Walden
Audrey Naser
audreynaser@gmail.com
Linda Ball
Tammy Reddington
treddington@live.com
Jane Kessinger
Jeanne Rohr
Jeanne.Rohr@uky.edu
Susan M. Rothbauer
Gayle Rufli
gmrufli@mchsi.com
 

 

 

 


 

The American Psychiatric Nurses Association is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.