Officers
KY Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers
  Events  |  Legislative Updates  |  Member Bridge

 

PRESIDENT
 
SECRETARY
Sandra Robertson
whitneyrobertson@mac.com
 
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Elizabeth Archer-Nanda
elizabeth.archer-nanda@nortonhealthcare.org
 
TREASURER
Nikki Castleberry
nursenik911@gmail.com
 
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
David Whittaker
david.whittaker@fmhhs.com
 
 
 
BOARD MEMBERS PLANNING COMMITTEE

Joan Masters
jmasters@bellarmine.edu

Audrey Naser
audreynaser@gmail.com

Tammy Reddington
treddington@live.com

Jeanne Rohr
Jeanne.Rohr@uky.edu

Gayle Rufli
gmrufli@mchsi.com

Michele Walden

Linda Ball

Jane Kessinger