Officers
KY Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers
  Events  |  Legislative Updates  |  Member Bridge

 

PRESIDENT
David Whittaker
david.whittaker@fmhhs.com
 
SECRETARY
Sandra Robertson
whitneyrobertson@mac.com
 
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Brittany Yates
brittany.evans.yates@gmail.com
 
TREASURER
Nikki Castleberry
nursenik911@gmail.com
 
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Maurine Hume
mhume63@gmail.com
 
 
 
BOARD MEMBERS  

Kathy Brotzge
kebrotz@gmail.com

Rene Cross
Happyrcsmiles@gmail.com

Barbara Curtis
barbaracurtis@insightbb.com

Peggy El-Mallakh
peggy.el-mallakh@uky.edu

Joan Masters
jmasters@bellarmine.edu


 


Joanne Matthews
jmmatt0@email.uky.edu

Jeanne Rohr
Jeanne.Rohr@uky.edu

Ren Scheuerman
renscheuerman@hotmail.com

Nancy Turner
nckturner@aol.com