Officers

TN Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  |  Events  |  Newsletters  |  Member Bridge

Officers

President
Cheryl Daugherty, PMHNP-BC, APRN, MSN, RN
cheryl.daugherty@mcnabb.org
(865) 977-8801

Secretary
Tessa Noah, RN
tessa.noah@mcnabb.org
(865) 207-8089
President Elect
Chenoa Shenandoah, MSN
chenoa.shenandoah@mcnabb.org
(865) 806-0566
 
Treasurer
Lisa Pullen, PhD, APRN, BC
lpullen@charter.net
(865) 250-6461
Immediate Past President
Kelly Carlson, APRN-BC, NP
kcarlso3@utk.edu
 

Members-at-Large
 
Kandace Arlaud, ADN, RN
kandace.m.arlaud@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 953-9835
 

Jeremy Mills, PMHNP-BC
jmills17@vols.utk.edu
(865) 208-9824