Officers

CA Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  | Events  |  Meeting Minutes

Newsletters  |  Picture Gallery  |  Ann Wilkinson Award

  Member Bridge

PRESIDENT

Marlene Nadler-Moodie, MSN, APRN, PMHCNS-BC
moodienurse@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Jeannine Loucks, RN BC, MSN
jloucks27@earthlink.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Rosalind De Lisser, APRN, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC
rosalind.delisser@ucsf.edu

TREASURER

Tony Wilson, RN
adw1963@hotmail.com

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Alexandra Keller, RN
alika199@aol.com

Marla McCall MSN, PMHNP
marlakyo@comcast.net

Diane Oran, MN, RN, CNS, PMHNP-BC
doran@mednet.ucla.edu

Adam M. Taylor BA/Nursing
adam.taylor@med.navy.mil

Suzane Wilbur, MS, PMHCNS-BC
swilbur55@aol.com

EDUCATION CHAIR

Catherine O'Reilly, RN
catherine.o.oreilly.rn@gmail.com

Netletter Editor

Charmaine Platon, RN
platon.charmaine@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE-PAST-PRESIDENT

Deborah S. Johnson MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC
deborah.johnson@nursing.ucsf.edu

 

AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Bakersfield
Ann Marie Michalski FFNP, MSN, RN BC
amichalski@bak.rr.com
amichalski@apnaca.org

Central Coast
Monterey-Salinas-Santa Cruz Area

Marjorie Tourje, BSN, RN
Marjorie.tourje@chomp.org

Central Valley Area
Fresno-Madera-Kings Counties
Marcia A. Melby RN-BC, PMHN
mmelby@communitymedical.org
mmelby@apnaca.org

Los Angeles Area
Catherine O'Reilly, RN
catherine.o.oreilly.rn@gmail.com

Alysha Woods, BSN
aporco2025@pointloma.edu

Orange County
Jeannine Loucks, RN, BC, MSN
jloucks27@earthlink.net
jloucks@apnaca.org

Palm Springs/Palm Desert
Suzane Wilbur, MS, PMHCNS-BC
swilbur55@aol.com
swilbur@apnaca.org

Riverside
Debra Homampour RN, MSN
dehomampour@yahoo.com

Sacramento
Carla Gordon Levin, RN, MS
carla.gordonlevin@gmail.com

Deborah Johnson, MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC
therapynp@gmail.com

San Diego Area
Kris Lambert, PhD, RN
krislambert@pointloma.edu

San Francisco Bay Area
Erik Lee, RN, MSN
apna@eriklee.info

San Jose Area
Keisha Bellamy, BSN, MBA
keisha.bellamy@va.gov
kbellamy@apnaca.org