Officers

CA Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  | Events

Meeting Minutes  |  Newsletters  |  Member Bridge

PRESIDENT

Deborah S. Johnson MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC
deborah.johnson@nursing.ucsf.edu

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Marla McCall MSN, PMHNP
marlakyo@comcast.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Marlene Nadler-Moodie, MSN, APRN, PMHCNS-BC
moodienurse@gmail.com

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Kim L. Moreno PhD, RN
KMoreno731@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE-PAST-PRESIDENT

Michael Terry, RN, FNP, PMHNP
mjterry@sandiego.edu

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Diane Oran, MN, RN, CNS, PMHNP-BC
doran@mednet.ucla.edu

SECRETARY

Jeannine Loucks, RN BC, MSN
jloucks27@earthlink.net

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Adam M. Taylor BA/Nursing
adam.taylor@med.navy.mil

TREASURER

Tony Wilson, RN
adw1963@hotmail.com

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Suzane Wilbur, MS, PMHCNS-BC
swilbur55@aol.com

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

Catherine O'Reilly, RN
catherine.o.oreilly.rn@gmail.com

 

AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Bakersfield
Ann Marie Michalski FFNP, MSN, RN BC
amichalski@bak.rr.com
amichalski@apnaca.org

Central Coast
Monterey-Salinas-Santa Cruz Area

Marjorie Tourje, BSN, RN
Marjorie.tourje@chomp.org

William Brooke, RN
billybrookemail@yahoo.com

Central Valley Area
Fresno-Madera-Kings Counties
Marcia A. Melby RN-BC, PMHN
mmelby@communitymedical.org
mmelby@apnaca.org

Jolie Gordon-Browar MSN, RN-BC, PMH
jbrowar@gmail.com

Los Angeles Area
Cheryl Puntil MN, APRN, BC, CNS
ochel@ucla.edu
cpuntil@apnaca.org

Catherine O'Reilly, RN
catherine.o.oreilly.rn@gmail.com

Orange County
Jeannine Loucks, RN, BC, MSN
jloucks27@earthlink.net
jloucks@apnaca.org

Palm Springs/Palm Desert
Suzane Wilbur, MS, PMHCNS-BC
swilbur55@aol.com
swilbur@apnaca.org

Riverside
Debra Homampour RN, MSN
dehomampour@yahoo.com

Sacramento
Carla Gordon Levin, RN, MS
carla.gordonlevin@gmail.com

Deborah Johnson, MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC
therapynp@gmail.com

San Diego Area
Kris Lambert, PhD, RN
krislambert@pointloma.edu

San Francisco Bay Area (East  Bay)
Mary P. Kastner, PMHCNS-BC, PMHNP-BC
Kastner.mary@gmail.com
mkastner@apnaca.org

Tadd Tobias, BS, RN, PHN, RN-BC
taddtobias@gmail.com
ttobias@apnaca.org

San Francisco Bay Area (North Bay)
Chuck Primich, MSN, PMHNP-BC
chuck.primich@gmail.com

San Jose Area
Keisha Bellamy, BSN, MBA
keisha.bellamy@va.gov
kbellamy@apnaca.org