Officers

CA Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  | Events

Meeting Minutes  |  Newsletters  |  Member Bridge

PRESIDENT

Deborah S. Johnson MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC
Email: deborah.johnson@nursing.ucsf.edu

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Marla McCall MSN, PMHNP
Email:  marlakyo@comcast.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Cheryl Puntil MN, APRN, BC, CNS
Email: 
ochel@ucla.edu

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Kim L. Moreno PhD, RN
Email:  
KMoreno731@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE-PAST-PRESIDENT

Michael Terry, RN, FNP, PMHNP
Email: 
mjterry@sandiego.edu

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Diane Oran MN, RN, CNS, PMHNP-BC
Email:  doran@mednet.ucla.edu

SECRETARY

Jeannine Loucks, RN BC, MSN
Email: 
jloucks27@earthlink.net

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Connor Raimondi BSN, CN 2
Email:  crdreamz@aol.com

TREASURER

Tony Wilson, RN
Email:  adw1963@hotmail.com

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Adam M. Taylor BA/Nursing
Email:  adam.taylor@med.navy.mil

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

Catherine O'Reilly, RN
Email:  catherine.o.oreilly.rn@gmail.com

 

AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Bakersfield
Ann Marie Michalski FFNP, MSN, RN BC
Email: amichalski@bak.rr.com
Email:  amichalski@apnaca.org

Central Coast
Monterey-Salinas-Santa Cruz Area

Marjorie Tourje, BSN, RN
Email: Marjorie.tourje@chomp.org

William Brooke, RN
Email: billybrookemail@yahoo.com

Central Valley Area
Fresno-Madera-Kings Counties
Marcia A. Melby RN-BC, PMHN
Email: mmelby@communitymedical.org
Email: mmelby@apnaca.org

Jolie Gordon-Browar MSN, RN-BC, PMH
Email:  jbrowar@gmail.com

Los Angeles Area
Cheryl Puntil MN, APRN, BC, CNS
Email:  ochel@ucla.edu
Email:  cpuntil@apnaca.org

Catherine O'Reilly, RN
Email:  catherine.o.oreilly.rn@gmail.com

Orange County
Jeannine Loucks, RN, BC, MSN
Email: jloucks27@earthlink.net
Email: jloucks@apnaca.org

Palm Springs/Palm Desert
Suzane Wilbur, MS, PMHCNS-BC
Email: swilbur55@aol.com
Email: swilbur@apnaca.org

Riverside
Debra Homampour RN, MSN
Email:  dehomampour@yahoo.com

Sacramento
Carla Gordon Levin, RN, MS
Email:  carla.gordonlevin@gmail.com

Deborah Johnson, MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC
Email:  therapynp@gmail.com

San Diego Area
Kris Lambert, PhD, RN
Email:  krislambert@pointloma.edu

San Francisco Bay Area (East  Bay)
Mary P. Kastner, PMHCNS-BC, PMHNP-BC
Email:  Kastner.mary@gmail.com
Email:  mkastner@apnaca.org

Tadd Tobias, BS, RN, PHN, RN-BC
Email:  taddtobias@gmail.com
Email:  ttobias@apnaca.org

San Francisco Bay Area (North Bay)
Chuck Primich, MSN, PMHNP-BC
Email:  chuck.primich@gmail.com

San Jose Area
Keisha Bellamy, BSN, MBA
Email: keisha.bellamy@va.gov
Email: kbellamy@apnaca.org