Officers

CA Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  | Events  |  Meeting Minutes

Newsletters  |  Picture Gallery  |  Ann Wilkinson Award

  Member Bridge

PRESIDENT
Rosalind De Lisser, APRN, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC
rosalind.delisser@ucsf.edu

SECRETARY
Marla McCall, 
PhD, MSN, APRN-BC
marlakyo@comcast.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jeannine Loucks, RN BC, MSN
jloucks27@earthlink.net

TREASURER
Ann Kelly, MSN, RN, PMHCNS-BC
annkelly234@gmail.com

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

 

Christine Davenport, RN, MSN, CNS, PsyD
cddrn94127@yahoo.com

John MacKenzie, RN
mackenzielj@yahoo.com

Alexandra Keller, RN
alika199@aol.com

Kathleen McDermott, PMHNP, BC
katmcd25@hotmail.com

EDUCATION CHAIR
Suzane Wilbur, MS, PMHCNS-BC
swilbur55@aol.com

NETLETTER EDITOR
Charmaine Platon, RN
platon.charmaine@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Marlene Nadler-Moodie, MSN, APRN, PMHCNS-BC
moodienurse@gmail.com

 

AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Bakersfield
Ann Marie Michalski FFNP, MSN, RN BC
amichalski@bak.rr.com
amichalski@apnaca.org

Riverside
Debra Homampour RN, MSN
dehomampour@yahoo.com

Central Coast
Monterey-Salinas-Santa Cruz Area

Marjorie Tourje, BSN, RN
Marjorie.tourje@chomp.org

Sacramento
Carla Gordon Levin, RN, MS
carla.gordonlevin@gmail.com

Deborah Johnson, MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC
therapynp@gmail.com

Central Valley Area
Fresno-Madera-Kings Counties
Marcia A. Melby RN-BC, PMHN
mmelby@communitymedical.org
mmelby@apnaca.org

San Diego Area
Kris Lambert, PhD, RN
krislambert@pointloma.edu

Los Angeles Area
Catherine O'Reilly, RN
catherine.o.oreilly.rn@gmail.com

Alysha Woods, BSN
aporco2025@pointloma.edu

San Francisco Bay Area
Erik Lee, RN, MSN
apna@eriklee.info

Orange County
Jeannine Loucks, RN, BC, MSN
jloucks27@earthlink.net
jloucks@apnaca.org

San Jose Area
Keisha Bellamy, BSN, MBA
keisha.bellamy@va.gov
kbellamy@apnaca.org

Palm Springs/Palm Desert
Suzane Wilbur, MS, PMHCNS-BC
swilbur55@aol.com
swilbur@apnaca.org

 

 

The American Psychiatric Nurses Association is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.