2016 Voter's Guide


Vote Now! Welcome to your online guide to the 2016 APNA Elections!
Click on the names below to read about each candidate's background, vision for APNA, and intended contributions. (Or, download the guide as a pdf.)

Remember, all votes must be cast by July 25, 2016.

President-Elect (choose one)

Linda Beeber Linda S. Beeber, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
Teena McGuinness Teena M. McGuinness, PhD, PMHNP, FAAN

Treasurer (choose one)

Brenda Marshall Brenda Marshall, EdD, PMHNP-BC, ANEF
Donna Rolin Donna G. Rolin, PhD, APRN, PMHCNS-BC, PMHNP-BC

Member-at-Large (choose two)

Sattaria Dilks Sattaria S Dilks, DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC, FAANP
Michael Polacek Michael J. Polacek, MSN, RN-BC
Christine Tebaldi Christine Tebaldi, RN, MS, PMHNP-BC
Wendy Zubenko Wendy N. Zubenko, EdD, MSN, PMHCNS-BC

2017 Nominating Committee (choose three)

Brenda Kucirka Brenda Kucirka, PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC, CNE
Diana McIntosh Diana McIntosh, PhD, APRN, PMHCNS-BC
Olimpia Paun Olimpia Paun, PhD, PMHCNS-BC
Kerry Peterson Kerry Peterson, PhD, DNP, PMHCNS-BC, PMHNP-BC
Carole Shea

Carole A. Shea, PhD, RN, FAAN


Vote Now


The American Psychiatric Nurses Association is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.