Officers

NY Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  |  Events  

Minutes  |  Picture Gallery  |  Member Bridge

PRESIDENT

Kara Naylor, RN, MA
Kara_Naylor@urmc.rochester.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

SECRETARY

Betty Pease, MS, RN
betty.pease@omh.ny.gov

TREASURER

George Roets, MS, RN
groets1@rochester.rr.com

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

 

Elizabeth Farley, MPA, BSN, BS, RN
elizabethfarley4@gmail.com

Gretchen Seirmarco, DMH, APRN, BC
seirmar@nyspi.columbia.edu

Suzie Marriott, MS, RN, (MH)
suzie.marriott4@gmail.com

Deb Ultsch, MS, RN
deb_ultsch@yahoo.com

Dumo Opuiyo
dumosound@aol.com

Kristine Weber, MSN, RN-BC
kristine.weber@omh.ny.gov

AREA REPRESENTATIVES

 

Judith A. Ballerstein, BS RNC 
judy_ballerstein@urmc.rochester.edu

Mary Ellen Luczun MSN, PMHCNS-BC
mluczun923@verizon.net

Karen Hirschkorn MSN, NPP
khirschkorn@aol.com

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Heather Muxworthy, DNP, PMHNP-BC
hmuxworthy@jordanhealth.org