Officers

NY Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  |  Events  

Minutes  |  Picture Gallery  |  Member Bridge

PRESIDENT

Kara Naylor, RN, MA
Kara_Naylor@urmc.rochester.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Wesley D. Willis, Psy.D, LCSW, RN
wwillis24@aol.com

SECRETARY

Adrial A. Lobelo, DNP(c), PMHNP-BC, RN
RNgrad@gmail.com

TREASURER

Thomas A. Cierzo,RN
cierzotwo@yahoo.com

EDUCATION COORDINATOR

Nancy S. Rogers, RN, MS, CASAC
ns.rogers1@yahoo.com
 

 

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

 

Elizabeth Farley, MPA, BSN, BS, RN
elizabethfarley4@gmail.com

Deb Ultsch, MS, RN
deb_ultsch@yahoo.com

Suzie Marriott, MS, RN, (MH)
suzie.marriott4@gmail.com

Kristine Weber, MSN, RN-BC
kristine.weber@omh.ny.gov

Dumo Opuiyo
dumosound@aol.com

 

AREA REPRESENTATIVES

 

Judith A. Ballerstein, BS RNC
Rochester
judy_ballerstein@urmc.rochester.edu

Mary Ellen Luczun MSN, PMHCNS-BC
Brooklyn
mluczun923@verizon.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Heather Muxworthy, DNP, PMHNP-BC
hmuxworthy@jordanhealth.org