Officers

TX Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  |  Events

Legislation  |  Meeting Minutes  | Photo Gallery  |  Member Bridge

PRESIDENT
Stacy Jacobs
snj205@hotmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Vacant

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Janet Stagg
staggjanet@hotmail.com

 

OTHER BOARD MEMBERS

 

Anlee Birch-Evans
apsynurse@gmail.com
Jennifer Hughes
Twonurses2001@yahoo.com
Geri Disnard
gmdisnard@yahoo.com
Stacy Jacobs
stacy.jacobs@bhset.net
Laurie Galatas
lgalatas@twu.edu
Andrea Lerma
alermam@aol.com
Fran Hodgkins
fransfivestar@yahoo.com
 
Allison Mason-Johnson
Allison_johnson@hchd.tmc.edu

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

 

Austin
Holly Werstein
hcwerstein@gmail.com

Houston
Gale Garland
ggarland@menninger.edu

East Texas
Andrea Oliver
aolivernp@yahoo.com

San Antonio
Nancy Daniels
athena2143@gmail.com

Dallas Fort Worth
Laurie Galatas
lgalatas@twu.edu

Wichita Falls
Vanessa Genung
vanessa.genung@mwsu.edu

Janet Stagg
JSTAGG@thcs.org
 
 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

Advanced Practice
Nancy Daniels
athena2143@gmail.com

Education
Laurie Galatas
lgalatas@twu.edu

Geri Disnard
gmdisnard@yahoo.com
Janet Stagg
JSTAGG@thcs.org

Advocacy
Jane LeVieux
jane.levieux@childrens.com

General Practice
Tina Bullard
tina.bullard87@gmail.com

Bylaws
Fran Hodgkins
fransfivestar@yahoo.com
Membership
Geri Disnard
gmdisnard@yahoo.com
Laurie Galatas
lgalatas@twu.edu

Nominating
Charlzetta McMurray-Horton
Charlzetta_McMurray-Horton@hchd.tmc.edu

 

The American Psychiatric Nurses Association is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.