Officers

TX Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  |  Events

Legislation  |  Meeting Minutes  | Photo Gallery  |  Member Bridge

 

PRESIDENT
Janet Stagg
staggjanet@hotmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Stacy Jacobs
stacy.jacobs@bhset.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Celeste Johnson
celeste.johnson@hcahealthcare.com

 

OTHER BOARD MEMBERS

 

Anlee Birch-Evans
apsynurse@gmail.com

Geri Disnard
gmdisnard@yahoo.com

Laurie Galatas
lgalatas@twu.edu

Fran Hodgkins
fransfivestar@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer Hughes
Twonurses2001@yahoo.com

Stacy Jacobs
stacy.jacobs@bhset.net

Andrea Lerma
alermam@aol.com

Jane Mahoney
jmahoney@menninger.edu

Allison Mason-Johnson
Allison_johnson@hchd.tmc.edu

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

 

Austin
Holly Werstein
hcwerstein@gmail.com

East Texas
Andrea Oliver
aolivernp@yahoo.com

Dallas Fort Worth
Laurie Galatas
lgalatas@twu.edu

Janet Stagg
JSTAGG@thcs.org

Houston
Gale Garland
ggarland@menninger.edu

San Antonio
Nancy Daniels
athena2143@gmail.com

Wichita Falls
Vanessa Genung
vanessa.genung@mwsu.edu

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

Advanced Practice
Nancy Daniels
athena2143@gmail.com

Geri Disnard
gmdisnard@yahoo.com

Education
Laurie Galatas
lgalatas@twu.edu

Janet Stagg
JSTAGG@thcs.org

Advocacy
Jane LeVieux
jane.levieux@childrens.com

General Practice
Tina Bullard
tina.bullard87@gmail.com

Bylaws
Fran Hodgkins
fransfivestar@yahoo.com

Laurie Galatas
lgalatas@twu.edu

Membership
Geri Disnard
gmdisnard@yahoo.com

Nominating
Charlzetta McMurray-Horton
Charlzetta_McMurray-Horton@hchd.tmc.edu