Officers

NM Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers  | Events

Meeting Minutes  |  Member Bridge

Click here to read the full officer bios

PRESIDENT
Lisa Atwa, RN, MSN, PHMNP
lisa.atwa@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Barbara A. Gilmore, PMHNP-BC
b-gilmore@comcast.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Carol Capitano, PhD, PMHCNS-BC
ccapitano@salud.unm.edu

TREASURER
Jill Martin, RN
cjsmartinsf@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Shirlee P. Davidson, RN, MSN
shirleepd@yahoo.com

 

 

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Martha J. Faulkner, PhD, APRN, LISW   
mfaulkner@salud.unm.edu

Janet R. Thelen, RN
janet_thelen@yahoo.com

Barbara A. Gilmore, PMHNP--BC
b-gilmore@comcast.net

Ann Taylor-Trujillo, Ed.D, RN, CENP  
ataylortrujillo@salud.unm.edu

Maureen R. Kolomeir, MBA, MSN, PMHNP-BC
kolomeir@hotmail.com

Marianne A. Broyles, RN
mbroyles113@yahoo.com

 

 

 

The American Psychiatric Nurses Association is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.