Officers

NM Home  |  Bylaws  |  Officers

Events  |  Meeting Minutes  |  Member Bridge

Click here to read the full officer bios

PRESIDENT

Lisa Atwa, RN, MSN, PHMNP
lisa.atwa@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Carol Capitano, CNS
ccapitano@salud.unm.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Vacant

TREASURER

Jill Martin, RN
cjsmartinsf@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Shirlee P. Davidson, RN, MSN
shirleepd@yahoo.com

 

 

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Martha J. Faulkner, PhD, APRN, LISW   
mfaulkner@salud.unm.edu

Janet R. Thelen, RN
janet_thelen@yahoo.com

Barbara A. Gilmore, PMHNP--BC
b-gilmore@comcast.net

Ann Taylor-Trujillo, Ed.D, RN, CENP  
anntay17@hotmail.com

Maureen R. Kolomeir, MBA, MSN, PMHNP-BC
kolomeir@hotmail.com