Officers

UT Home |  Bylaws  |  Officers  |  Events  |  Member Bridge

PRESIDENT
Leslie Miles, APRN, BC
(801) 225-6214
Leslie_Miles@byu.edu
SECRETARY
Michele Lorrain Field, BSN, RN-BC
(801) 964-1147
michele.field@hsc.utah.edu
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jodi Morstein, PhD
(801) 656-7425
jodi.morstein@hsc.utah.edu
TREASURER
Allyce K. Jones, RN
(801) 388-7957
allyce.jones@aggiemail.usu.edu
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE  
Sheila Bittle, PhD, APRN-PMH, BC
drsheila.bittle@gmail.com
Michelle DeMoss, APRN
(801) 244-6688
amdemoss67@comcast.net
Pam Gurell, APRN, PMHNP-BC
(801) 278-6653
pam.gurell@imail.org
Susan Horton, BSN, RN
520-732-1055
susan.lee.horton@gmail.com
Linda Mabey, DNP, CNS, BC
(801) 309-6349
lindabethmabey@gmail.com
 
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Grace Forsythe PhD, APRN, MSN, JD
(801) 273-7769
gracemedlaw@gmail.com
 

 

The American Psychiatric Nurses Association is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.