APNA 2015 Elections

We are pleased to announce the newest members of the APNA Board of Directors and 2016 Nominating Committee:

Board of Directors

Kris A. McLoughlin Kris A. McLoughlin, DNP, APRN, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
Joyce Shea
Celeste M. Johnson
Michael J. Rice Michael J. Rice, PhD, APRN, FAAN

2016 Nominating Committee Members

Kathleen "Kathy" Lehmann Kathleen "Kathy" Lehmann, RN-BC, EdD(c), EdS, Med, BSN, BA
Karen Goyette Pounds Karen Goyette Pounds, PhD, PMHCNS, BC
Leigh Powers Leigh Powers, DNP, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC
Carolyn D. Harris-Muchell, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, RN

Please join us in welcoming these members to our Board and Nominating Committee. To all of those who were involved in the electoral process, we extend our thanks and appreciation! The members will assume their new positions during the Annual Meeting and Town Hall at the APNA 29th Annual Conference, October 28-31, in Lake Buena Vista, Florida.

The American Psychiatric Nurses Association is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.