South Carolina to Wyoming


South Carolina

University of South Carolina
Larialmy Allen
803-216-3321
Larialmy.Allen@uscmed.sc.edu
Family Psychiatric Mental Health
MSN, and Post Master’s Certificate more than 50% Distance Education
DNP 100% Distance Education
http://www.sc.edu/study/colleges_schools/nursing/academic_programs/graduate_programs

South Dakota

South Dakota State University
605-688-4114
sdsu.gradnursing@sdstate.edu
BSN/MSN to DNP more than 25% Distance Education
https://www.sdstate.edu/nursing

Tennessee

East Tennessee State University
Dr. Wendy Nehring
423-439-7051
nehringw@etsu.edu
BSN/MSN to DNP more than 50% Distance Education
https://www.etsu.edu/nursing/


Union University
731-661-6545
nursingadmissions@uu.edu
Master's, Post Master's less than 50% Distance Education
http://www.uu.edu/academics/schools/nursing/


University of Tennessee (Knoxville)
Dr. Lora Beebe
865-974-3978
lbeebe1@utk.edu
MSN - PMH less than 25% Distance Education
BSN/MSN to DNP more than 50% Distance Education
https://nursing.utk.edu/


University of Tennesse Health Science Center
800-733-2498
nursing@uthsc.edu
DNP - PMH more than 50% Distance Education
http://www.uthsc.edu/nursing/academic%20programs/DNP/index.php

Vanderbilt University
Dr. Susan Adams
615-343-3324
susie.adams@vanderbilt.edu
NP - PMH
http://www.nursing.vanderbilt.edu/msn/pmhnp.html

Texas 

Midwestern State University
Amanda Walton
amanda.walton@mwsu.edu
940-397-4920
Master's, Post Master's,
More than 50% Distance Education
https://mwsu.edu/academics/hs2/nursing/


University of Texas (Austin)
Tracy Demchuk, B.A.Ed, MA
817-272-2776
tdemchuk@mail.nur.utexas.edu
FPMHNP, less than 25% Distance Education
http://www.utexas.edu/nursing/academics/gr_con_msn.html#psych


University of Texas (Arlington)
Dr. Diane Snow
817-272-2776
snow@uta.edu
NP - PMH, less than 50% Distance Education
http://www.uta.edu/nursing/MSN/psychiatric.php


University of Texas Health Science Center (San Antonio)
School of Nursing
Mark Soucy, PhD, APRN, BC
Soucy@uthscsa.edu
210-567-5893
http://nursing.uthscsa.edu/index.aspx

Utah
University of Utah
College of Nursing

Ellois Bailey, DNP, PMHNP-BC
ellois.bailey@hsc.utah.edu
Post BSN to DNP, more than 50% Distance Education
Post MSN to DNP, less than 50% Distance Education
http://nursing.utah.edu/programs/psychiatric-mental-health.php

Virginia 


George Mason University
Janice Lee Beverly
703-993-1947
jLeebev1@gmu.edu
Post BSN, MSN to DNP less than 50% Distance Education
https://nursing.gmu.edu/



Shenandoah University
Marian Newton
mnewton@su.edu
540-665-5509
Master's, Post Master's less than 25% Distance Education
Post BSN, MSN to DNP more than 50% Distance Education
https://www.su.edu/nursing/


University of Virginia
Catherine Kane
434-924-0100
cfk9m@virginia.edu
CNS/NP - PMH
Master's, Post Master's less than 25% Distance Education
Post MSN to DNP more than 25% Distance Education
http://www.nursing.virginia.edu/programs/pmh/


Virginia Commonwealth University
vcu-grad@vcu.edu
804-828-6916
CNS/NP - PMH (Blended) less than 25% Distance Education
https://www.vcu.edu/academics/graduate-and-professional-studies/



Washington

Gonzaga University
Molly Wood
509-313-6640
woodm@gonzaga.edu
MSN/NP - PMH more than 50% Distance Education
http://www.gonzaga.edu/Academics/Colleges-and-Schools/School-of-Professional-Studies/Nursing/NursingStaff.asp


Pacific Lutheran University
Mary Moller
253-535-8327
mollermd@plu.edu
PMH-DNP
http://www.plu.edu/dnp/


Seattle University
Katherine Carr
206-296-5666
kcarr@seattleu.edu
Adv Prac NP - PMH less than 25% Distance Education
https://www.seattleu.edu/nursing/


University of Washington
206-543-8736 or 800-759-NURS (6877)
asknursing@uw.edu
https://nursing.uw.edu/

Washington State University College of Nursing
Tamara Kelley
509-324-7334
tamara.kelley@wsu.edu
DNP-PMHNP more than 25% Distance Education
http://nursing.wsu.edu/Academic-Programs/DNP/PMHNP.html

West Virginia 


Marshall University 
Diana Stotts
stotts@marshall.edu
(304) 696-2623
Master's less than 25% Distance Education
Post Master's less than 50% Distance Education
http://www.marshall.edu/nursing/


West Virginia Wesleyan College 
Morganne Tenney
gradadmissions@wvwc.edu
304-473-8525
Master's, more than 50% Distance Education
https://www.wvwc.edu/academics/schools-departments/school-of-nursing/

Wisconsin 


Alverno College
Rebecca Sobanski
414-382-6497
Rebecca.sobanski@alverno.edu
MSN, Post Master's Certificate
https://www.alverno.edu/academics/academicdepartments/nursing/index.php

University of Wisconsin (Madison)
Marcia Voss
608-263-5258
mlvoss@wisc.edu
Post Master's and DNP more than 50% Distance Education
http://www.son.wisc.edu/academics/dnp.html

Wyoming

University of Wyoming
Dana Murphy-Parker
307-766-6565
gradnurse@uwyo.edu
Adv Prac/NP - PMH
http://www.uwyo.edu/nursing/programs/dnp/index.html

AMERICAN PSYCHIATRIC NURSES ASSOCIATION and APNA-Logoare registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office as trademarks of the American Psychiatric Nurses Association.
The American Psychiatric Nurses Association is accredited with distinction as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.