Scope & Standards Task Force

Work Group Members

Kris A. McLoughlin, APNA Co-Chair

Kathleen Delaney
Kay Foland
Sue Odegarden
Bethany Phoenix
Christine Tebaldi

ANA Staff
Carol J. Bickford, PhD, RN-BC, CPHIMS – Content editor
Maureen E. Cones, Esq. – Legal counsel
Eric Wurzbacher, BA  – Project editor

Catherine F. Kane, ISPN Co-Chair

Nikki DuWick
Sara Horton-Deutsch
Sue Krupnick
Peggy Plunkett
Diane Snow
Victoria Soltis-Jarrett
Edilma Yearwood


AMERICAN PSYCHIATRIC NURSES ASSOCIATION and APNA-Logoare registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office as trademarks of the American Psychiatric Nurses Association.
The American Psychiatric Nurses Association is accredited with distinction as a provider of nursing continuing professional development by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation.