APNA Nominating Committee

The principle task of the Nominating Committee is selecting a slate of candidates for the Annual APNA Election and to oversee the electoral process. The Nominating Committee consists of the board appointed chair from APNA membership, one Board member appointed by the Board of Directors, one board appointee from the membership, and three members in good standing elected annually by ballot.

The 2013 APNA Nominating Committee
Michael Polacek, RN, BS  - Chair
Ebony Anderson, BSN, RN
Katherine Darling, DNP, FPMHNP/FNP-C, APRN
Joanne Matthew, MS, RN, PMHCNS-BC
Ann Mitchell, PhD, RN, FAAN
Marlene Nadler-Moodie, MSN, APRN, PMHCNS-BC (ex-officio)

Learn More: Nominating Committee Procedures