Skip to Main Content

Nominating Committee

The principal task of the Nominating Committee is selecting a slate of candidates for the Annual APNA Election and to oversee the electoral process. The Nominating Committee consists of the board-appointed chair from APNA membership, one Board member appointed by the Board of Directors, one board appointee from the membership, and three members in good standing elected annually by ballot.

The 2022 APNA Nominating Committee

Linda Beeber, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN – Chair
Anita Daniels, MS, RN-BC
Asneth Thomas-Rowe, BSN, RN-BC
Daniel Wesemann, DNP, PMHNP-BC, ARNP
Matthew Tierney, MS, CNS, ANP, PMHNP, FAAN – Ex Officio

Learn More: Nominating Committee Procedures