Skip to Main Content

Registration now open! APNA Competency Based Training for Suicide Prevention

Registration now open! APNA Competency Based Training for Suicide Prevention

At this full day (Friday or Saturday) virtual interactive training, you’ll learn to apply the first suicide prevention competencies developed for psychiatric-mental health RNs to your practice. You’ll walk away with the most up-to-date and evidence-based practices to assess and manage suicide risk.

This training is specially developed for psychiatric-mental health RNs who work in inpatient settings, but all professionals are welcome to participate. Participants who complete all components of the course will earn 7 contact hours.

Friday, December 10, 2021
8:30am-4:30pm Eastern
7:30am-3:30pm Central
5:30am-1:30pm Pacific

Register for December 10

Saturday, December 11, 2021
10:30am-6:30pm Eastern
9:30am-5:30pm Central
7:30am-3:30pm Pacific

register for december 11